Several Manitoba schools are closed Tuesday due to weather.

Red River Valley, Seine River, Lord Selkirk, Border Land, Pine Creek, Sunrise, Hanover, and Interlake School Divisions closed today.

Prairie Rose School Division closed for students but staff are expected to report if possible.

The following schools are closed in Prairie Spirit School Division: Treherne Elementary, Treherne Collegiate, Holland, Boyne Valley, Shady Lane, Harmony, Somerset, Westmount, Ste. Marie, Cartwright, Baldur, Shamrock, St. Claude, New Rosedale, Fairholme.

Brandon School Division: no buses running outside city, attendance at parental discretion where travel required; Spring Valley School closed.