Advertisement

Contact Us

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
CTV Winnipeg
400-345 Graham Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 5S6

Telephone: 204-788-3300
News Fax: 204-943-3112
News e-mail: winnipegnews@ctv.ca
CTV Sales Fax: 204-788-3399
TTY: 1-800-461-1542
Twitter: @ctvwinnipeg
Website: http://winnipeg.ctvnews.ca



News
Karen Mitchell
News Director
karen.mitchell@bellmedia.ca



Sales
Anne Skrynsky 
Sales Manager
anne.skrynsky@bellmedia.ca



CTV Morning Live
News / Traffic - morningnews@ctv.ca
Contests - wpgcontests@ctv.ca 
Celebrations - celebrate@ctv.ca



Programming & Traffic
Winnie Navarro
Manager, Traffic & Program Services
winnie.navarro@bellmedia.ca



Human Resources
Tara Vosbourgh
Human Resources Manager
tara.vosbourgh@bellmedia.ca

Promotions & Commercial Production
Diane Kashton
Promotion Director
diane.kashton@bellmedia.ca



Sports
Shawn Churchill
Sports Director
shawn.churchill@bellmedia.ca



Weather / Skywatch Pics of the Day
winnipegweather@ctv.ca



Finance & Payroll
Scott Williams
Finance Manager
scott.williams@bellmedia.ca



Engineering & Operations
Ken Peron
Operations Manager
ken.peron@bellmedia.ca


Want to contact a reporter directly?
Please contact our reporters by visiting our About Us page and selecting the reporter's biography from the dropdown menus on the right under the "Our CTV News Team" heading. You should have access to their name, email address, and social media information from their biography. Alternatively, please use our search bar to search for their name, and select "bio" to find this information.


Contest Issues
Having trouble entering a CTVWinnipeg.ca contest? Email us at clickandwin@ctv.ca and tell us your name, the time you tried entering, and any error messages you received.


Community Calendar Billboard
Fax: 204-788-3399 or Mail
Postings to be received by CTV three weeks prior to the event and must be on letterhead with the non-profit or charity logo on it. Regretfully, we are unable to accept phone requests. To submit a request via email, please visit the submissions page of our website.