Advertisement

Contact Us

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
CTV Winnipeg
400-345 Graham Ave.
Winnipeg, MB
R3C 5S6

Telephone: 204-788-3300
News Fax: 204-943-3112
News e-mail: winnipegnews@ctv.ca
CTV Sales Fax: 204-788-3399
TTY: 1-800-461-1542
Twitter: @ctvwinnipeg
Website: http://winnipeg.ctvnews.ca



General Management
Jeff Bollenbach
General Manager
jeff.bollenbach@bellmedia.ca



News & News Production
Karen Mitchell
News Director
karen.mitchell@bellmedia.ca



Sales
Anne Skrynsky 
Sales Manager
anne.skrynsky@bellmedia.ca



Programming & Traffic
Sandra Scott
Manager, Traffic & Program Services
sandra.scott@bellmedia.ca



Human Resources
Janet Miller
Human Resources Manager
janet.miller@bellmedia.ca



CTV Morning Live
News / Traffic - morningnews@ctv.ca
Contests - wpgcontests@ctv.ca 
Celebrations - celebrate@ctv.ca



Weather / Skywatch Pics of the Day
winnipegweather@ctv.ca






Promotions & Commercial Production
Diane Kashton
Promotion Director
diane.kashton@bellmedia.ca



Sports
Shawn Churchill
Sports Director
shawn.churchill@bellmedia.ca



Finance & Payroll
Ryan Parsons
Manager Finance (Prairie Region)
ryan.parsons@bellmedia.ca



Technical Operations
Jeff Boyko
jeff.boyko@bellmedia.ca


Want to contact a reporter directly?
Please contact our reporters by visiting our About Us page and selecting the reporter's biography from the dropdown menus on the right under the "Our CTV News Team" heading. You should have access to their name, email address, and social media information from their biography. Alternatively, please use our search bar to search for their name, and select "bio" to find this information.


Contest Issues
Having trouble entering a CTVWinnipeg.ca contest? Email us at wpg.contests@bellmedia.ca and tell us your name, the time you tried entering, and any error messages you received. Or you can reach us at the CTV Promotions Department at 204-788-3308 Monday - Friday from 9:00am - 4:30pm.


Community Calendar Billboard

To submit a request please visit the submissions page of our website. Events submitted two or more weeks in advance may receive on-air coverage for our televised portion of the Community Calendar. We receive many requests and cannot guarantee this kind of coverage, but do our best to accommodate as many as possible.