CTV Winnipeg | CTV on Social Media - Twitter and Facebook

Social Media
The Twitter logo.

Our Team on Social Media

CTV on Twitter

CTV Winnipeg News: @ctvwinnipeg

Maralee Caruso, Anchor @MaraleeCTV

Colleen Bready, Weather Specialist @ColleenCTV

Katherine Dow, Editorial Producer @katherinedowctv

Michelle Gerwing, Videojournalist @michellegctv

Jon Hendricks, Reporter @ctvjon

Jeff Keele, Reporter @jeffkeelectv

Kayla Rosen, Editorial Producer @KaylaRosenCTV

Danton Unger, Editorial Producer @DantonUngerCTV

Charles Lefebvre, Supervising News Producer/Digital @CLefebvreCTV

Susan Tymofichuk, Managing Editor @tymofichukCTV

Taylor Brock, Videojournalist @TaylorBrockCTV

Daniel Halmarson, Videojournalist/Producer @dhalmark

Joseph Bernacki, Videojournalist @CTVJoseph

Alexandra Holyk, Videojournalist @AHolyk_CTV

CTV Morning Live: @CTVMorningWPG

Rachel Lagacé, CTVML Host/CTV News at Noon Anchor @RachelLagacectv

Terri Apostle, Weather Specialist @TerriApostleCTV

Ainsley McPhail, Community Reporter @ainsmcphailCTV

Use of this Website assumes acceptance of Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy