CTV News Winnipeg has you covered – follow us on Twitter, find us on Facebook, watch our livestream and join our ScribbleLive coverage for online provincial election results.

CTV Election 2016 begins at 8 p.m. when the polls close on April 19.

Anchors Gord Leclerc and Maralee Caruso will be hosting the broadcast, bringing viewers the latest results.

Nicole Dube will be in studio with a panel of political experts including Curtis Brown, senior research associate with Environics; Leah Gazan, Indigenous activist, and professor at the University of Winnipeg; and Barry Ferguson, Duff Roblin professor of government with the University of Manitoba. They will be sharing their political insights on how the election unfolds and breaking down the big wins and losses.

Andrea Slobodian will be using our newest smartboard technology to analyze data and live results as they roll in.

CTV reporters will be out in the field all night, reporting live from campaign headquarters around the city.

Jeff Keele will be at NDP headquarters, Josh Crabb will report from the Progressive Conservative headquarters, and Cheryl Holmes will be stationed at the Liberal headquarters.

Michelle Gerwing has hit the highway to bring you election night results from Manitoba’s second largest city. She will be live in Brandon, as the votes are tallied.

Beth Macdonell might be in an area near you, asking real people, real thoughts about the night’s unfolding events.

CTV Election 2016 will also be livestreamed on our website.

Follow our ScribbleLive coverage that will keep you informed and give a play-by-play of election day buzz. Take part in live polls, interactive quizzes and follow our reporters on their adventures at the different campaign headquarters.

Choose CTV News Winnipeg for your coverage on election day.